Leadership

Jeanne Desbrailles, founder of Le Feu du Réveil (Revival Fire), has a vision to establish a Revival Center in Martinique. She is a pioneer in apostolic and prophetic ministry with a calling to make disciples, equip ministers, teach the saints, and spread the fire of revival among the nations. Jeanne Desbrailles was born again at the again of 35. She has attended Bible schools, received training in ministry and prophecy, and has engaged in team-based short-term mission trips from 1994 until 2002, when she founded Le Feu du Réveil (Revival Fire). In 1994 and 1996, Jeanne represented France at the "Watchman in Jerusalem" events at the Jerusalem House of Prayer for all Nations, led by Tom Hess. Over the course of more than ten years. she has offered frequent volunteer service at Calvary Pentecostal Tabernacle in Virginia, USA, where she was ordained, in 2008, by director Jane Lowder. Jeanne's ministry operates out of the presence of God, and has touched many throughout the world (France, Martinique Guadeloupe, Togo, Central Africa, the United States, Haiti...)

The Ministry

To make disciples, equip ministers, and instruct the saints

The Vision

A Revival Center in Martinique

The Glory

Jeanne's ministry carries the glory of God throughout the nations

What we do

We organize gatherings and events to serve God's people and to promote the work of the Holy Spirit. This includes: Campmeetings led by the Holy Spirit, open to all; evangelistic activities and mission trips; seminars, conferences, conventions and workshops dealing with various themes (such as prophecy, spiritual gifts, etc.); discipleship training, Bible schools relating to the fundamentals of the Word, deliverance, prophetic schools, preparation for ministry etc…; Language school (French-English). The heart of this ministry is to prepare a passionate, committed people, operating in the fullness of their inheritance, ministries that will proclaim and demonstrate the gospel of Jesus Christ in word, deed, followed by signs, miracles and wonders.

Leadership

Sylvaine
Joshua
Romy
{"visible_panels":"3","width":"700","height":"300","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"10","max_openedaccordion_size":"60%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"true","autoplay":"true","mouse_wheel":"false"}

Romy FRANCILLETTE is a teacher and leader with a prophetic anointing, as well as a worshiper and intercessor. She oversees communications for Le Feu du Réveil (Revival Fire).

Joshua NICKEL is the vice president of Le Feu du Réveil (Revival Fire). He is a teacher with a prophetic unction. He is in responsible for the digital and technical aspects of the ministry.

Sylvaine NICKEL is a teacher, intercessor, and worshiper, with a ministry to young people. She is the treasurer of Le Feu du Réveil (Revival Fire).

Leadership

Jeanne DESBRAILLES est la fondatrice de l’oeuvre Le Feu du Réveil, dont la vision est l’implantation d’un Centre de Réveil en Martinique. Elle est une Pionnière dont le ministère Apostolique et Prophétique a la vocation de former des disciples, d’équiper les ministères, d’enseigner les saints et de répandre le feu du réveil dans les nations. Jeanne Desbrailles est née de nouveau à l’âge de 35 ans, elle a suivi des Ecoles bibliques, Ecoles du ministère et prophétique. Avec une équipe de missionnaires elle a fait des voyages missionnaires de 1994 à 2002. Jeanne Desbrailles a participé à  » Watchman in Jerusalem House of Prayer All Nations  » (Maison de prière pour toutes les nations de Jérusalem) en 1994 et 1996, elle a représenté la France à la convocation des nations à Jérusalem ; Communauté dirigée par Tom HESS. Ensuite elle s’est engagée volontaire à Calvary Pentecostal Tabernacle  » CPT » en Virginie durant les Camps d’été et d’hiver, pendant une dizaine d’années. Puis elle a été ordonnée en 2008 par le Dr Jane Lowder directrice de CPT en Virginie. Jeanne Desbrailles exerce le ministère en véhiculant la présence de Dieu à travers les nations (France, Martinique, Guadeloupe, Togo, Israël, Centre Afrique, Virginie, Haïti …)

Le Ministère

Former des disciples, Equiper les ministères, Enseigner les saints...

La Vision

Centre de Réveil en Martinique

La Gloire

Elle exerce le ministère en véhiculant la gloire de Dieu à travers les nations

Ce que nous faisons

Nous organisons des rassemblements, des événements pour servir le peuple de Dieu et promouvoir l’oeuvre du Saint-Esprit. Ceci comprend : des Campmeetings dirigés par le Saint-Esprit ouverts à tous ; des activités d’évangélisation et voyages missionnaires ; des séminaires, conférences, conventions et ateliers abordant des thèmes divers (tels que la prophétie, les dons spirituels, etc…) ; des formations de disciples, Ecoles bibliques relatives aux fondamentaux de la parole, à la délivrance, Ecole prophétique, la préparation au ministère etc… ; École de langues (français-anglais). Le coeur de ce ministère est de préparer un peuple passionné, engagé, opérant dans la plénitude de son héritage ; des ministères qui vont proclamer et démontrer l’Evangile de Jésus-Christ en paroles, en actes, suivis de signes, de miracles et prodiges.

Leadership

Sylvaine
Joshua
Romy
{"visible_panels":"3","width":"700","height":"300","orientation":"horizontal","panel_distance":"10","max_openedaccordion_size":"60%","open_panel_on":"hover","shadow":"true","autoplay":"true","mouse_wheel":"false"}

Romy FRANCILLETTE est une enseignante, une leader avec une onction prophétique. Adoratrice et intercesseuse, elle est responsable du secrétariat et de toute la communication pour Le Feu du Réveil.

Joshua NICKEL est le vice-président du Feu du Réveil. Il est un enseignant avec une onction Prophétique. Il est en charge des outils digitaux (site, réseaux sociaux) et toute la partie technique pour Le Feu du Réveil.

Sylvaine NICKEL est une enseignante, une intercesseuse, une adoratrice, exerçant un ministère auprès de la jeunesse. Elle est responsable de la trésorerie pour Le Feu du Réveil.