Links

Since 2001, the Lord has connected me to the ministry of Calvary Pentecostal Tabernacle, founded in 1955 by Wallace H. Heflin. I was involved in their Summer and Winter Camps as a volunteer over the course of ten years. My life has been transformed through contact with anointed speakers. Dr. Jane Lowder, director of CPT, is my spiritual mother. By a prophetic word, the Lord confirmed and activated within me the vision of Feu du Réveil (Revival Fire). Since that time, Jane Lowder has participated in many event organized by Le Feu du Réveil (Revival Fire), during which she has released the prophetic word into many lives in Paris and Martinique.

Glenn Garland is a friend and spiritual father who the Lord has used to encourage, support and counsel me in the ministry. He has also been a speaker at several events including a Prophetic School and a Pastors Convention. Glenn operates in the fivefold ministries; since 2005, the Lord has used him mightily to build, teach, and release the prophetic word into many lives in Paris and Martinique.

Pastor Bong Bugarin is a support and our spiritual cover; he was a blessing to the people at our conferences and the prophetic school in Martinique.

Calvary Pentecostal Tabernacle

CPT is located in the United States in Ashland, Virginia. The campus includes auditoriums, dining hall, kitchen, administrative offices and guest accommodations. They organize winter and summer camps open to the whole body of Christ. CPT is run by Dr. Jane LOWDER, who has participated in many events with Le Feu Réveil (Revival Fire).

For more info click the link below...

Glenn Garland

Glenn and Debbie Garland are leaders at Calvary Pentecostal Tabernacle. They have both participated in different missions with Le Feu du Réveil (Revival Fire).

JTGS International Church

Jesus the Good Shepherd is a filipino church in Paris. Pastor Bong BUGARIN, with whom we are connected, has participated in some conferences organized by Le Feu du Réveil (Revival Fire) in Martinique.

Campmeeting is coming soon!
This is default text for notification bar

Connexions

Depuis 2001, le Seigneur m’a connecté au ministère Calvary Pentecostal Tabernacle, Fondé en 1955 par Wallace H. Heflin. Je m’y suis engagée durant les Camps d’été et d’hiver en tant que volontaire pendant une dizaine d’années. Ma vie a été transformée au contact d’orateurs oints. Le docteur Jane Lowder, directeur de CPT, est ma mère spirituelle. Par une parole prophétique, le Seigneur a confirmé et activé la vision du Feu du Réveil en moi. Depuis Jane Lowder a participé à plusieurs évènements organisés par Le Feu du Réveil, durant lesquels elle a libéré la parole prophétique dans les vies, sur Paris et la Martinique.

Glenn Garland est un ami, un père spirituel que le Seigneur a utilisé pour m’encourager, me soutenir et me conseiller dans le ministère. Il a également été orateur à plusieurs évènements dont une Ecole prophétique et une pastorale. Glenn exerce dans les cinq ministères ; et le Seigneur l’a utilisé puissamment pour édifier, enseigner et libérer la parole prophétique dans les vies sur Paris et la Martinique depuis 2005.

Le pasteur Bong Bugarin est un soutien, notre couverture spirituelle ; il a été une bénédiction pour le peuple lors de nos conférences et l’école prophétique à la Martinique.

Calvary Pentecostal Tabernacle

CPT est un endroit aux États-Unis à Ashland dans l’état de Virginie. Un campus contenant des auditoriums, salle à manger, cuisine, bureaux administratifs et des logements Ils organisent des camps d’hiver et d’été ouverts à tout le corps de Christ. Campus dirigé par le Dr Jane LOWDER qui a participé à de nombreux évènements avec Le Feu Réveil.

Pour info cliquer ci-dessous.

Glenn Garland

Glenn et Debbie Garland, leaders à Calvary-Pentecostal-Tabernacle. Tous les deux ont participé à différentes missions avec le Feu du Réveil.

JTGS International Church

Jésus the Good Shepherd est une église Philippine à Paris. Le pasteur Bong BUGARIN avec lequel nous sommes connectés a participé à quelques conférences organisées par le Le Feu du Réveil en Martinique.

Campmeeting bientôt !
This is default text for notification bar